Events

Year 5 Planetarium School Visit
Friday 14th June

Year 4 Wakefield Museum Trip
Thursday 13th June

Year 3 Magna Trip
Wednesday 26th June

Year 6 Crucial Crew Trip
Thursday 27th June

Lofthouse Gate PTFA Summer Fayre

Thursday 27th June at 3:30pm

Sports Day
KS2 - Years 3, 4, 5 and 6
Friday 5th July
1:30pm – 3:00pm

Nursery (both AM and PM are invited to join) and Reception
Monday 8th July
9:00am – 10:40am
PM Nursery children are still to attend their Nursery session in the afternoon of 8th July.

KS1 - Years 1 and 2
Wednesday 10th July
1:30pm – 3:00pm

Year 6 Leavers Disco
Tuesday 16th July 5:00-7:00 pm

Diploma Celebrations
4C and 4H: Tuesday 9th July 9:15am (KS2 playground)
RC and RSJ: Wednesday 10th July 9:15am (KS1 playground)
2C and 2P: Thursday 11th July 9:15am (KS1 playground)
6D and 6L: Thursday 18th July 9:15am (Hall)