Important Dates

Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term
School opens Monday 7th September* and closes for half term Friday 23rd October 2020
School re-opens Monday 2nd November and closes for holiday Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term
School opens Monday 4th January and closes for half term Friday 12th February 2021
School re-opens Monday 22nd February and closes for holiday on Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term
School opens Monday 12th April and closes for half term Friday 28th May 2021
School re-opens on Monday 7th June and closes for holiday on Monday 26th July* 2021

Inset Days
Monday 7th September 2020
Monday 30th November 2020
Friday 23rd July 2021
Monday 26th July 2021
One INSET day to be confirmed

Wakefield Council 2020/21 Academic Year

Please click on the link below for a list of the key dates for the academic year 2020/2021.