Term Dates 2016-2017

Autumn Term
School opens Tuesday 6th September and closes for Half Term Friday 21st October 2016.
School re-opens Monday 31st October and closes for holiday Friday 16th December 2016

Spring Term
School opens Wednesday 4th January and closes for Half Term Friday 10th February 2017.
School re-opens Monday 20th February and closes for holiday on Friday 7th April 2017.

Summer Term
School opens Monday 24th April and closes for Half Term Friday 26th May 2017.
School re-opens on Monday 5th June and closes for holiday on Friday 21st July 2017.
•Inset Days
School will be closed on the following days:
Monday 5th September 2016
Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Thursday 4th May 2017
Monday 24th July 2017
Tuesday 25th July 2017