Important Dates

Term Dates 2017-2018

Spring Term
School opens Tuesday 9th January and closes for Half Term Friday 16th February 2018
School re-opens Monday 26th February and closes for holiday on Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term
School opens Monday 16th April and closes for Half Term Friday 25th May 2018
School re-opens on Monday 4th June and closes for holiday on Friday 20th July 2018

Inset Days
School will be closed on the following days:
Monday 8th January 2018
Thursday 3rd May 2018 (due to elections)
Monday 23rd July 2018
Tuesday 24th July 2018

Year 2 SATS are in May and June 2018

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term
School opens Tuesday 4th September and closes for Half Term Friday 26th October 2018
School re-opens Monday 5th November and closes for holiday Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term
School opens Monday 7th January and closes for Half Term Friday 15th February 2019
School re-opens Monday 25th February and closes for holiday on Fridayy 5th April 2019

Summer Term
School opens Tuesday 23rd April and closes for Half Term Friday 24th May 2019
School re-opens on Monday 3rd June and closes for holiday on Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Inset Days
School will be closed on the following days:
Monday 3rd September 2018
Four other inset days to follow.